Navigation Menu+

Bunny, Bunny: Gilda Radner, A Sort of Love Story

Posted in Comedy, Drama, Family Friendly | 0 comments

February 9th through April 1st

Mercury Theater

Gilda Radner was one of the great comic geniuses of the 20th century.  Her life-long friend and comedy writer Alan Zweibel has written this loving tribute to Gilda.  BUNNY, BUNNY is based on their curious bond, a relationship that was always emotional but never physical.  Comic and heartbreaking, this play follows these two overgrown kids as they ride bumper-car lives right up to Radner’s death from ovarian cancer.  Their loyalty and love glows through every scene.


Performance Schedule

Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 3:00PM
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 8:00PM
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 3:00PM
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 3:00PM
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at  8:00PM
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 3:00PM
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 3:00PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 3:00PM
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 3:00PM
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
Friday Mar 9, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 3:00PM
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at3:00PM
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 8:00PM
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 3:00PM
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 3:00PM
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 3:00PM
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 3:00PM
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 8:00PM
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Friday Mar 30, 2018 at 8:00PM
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 3:00PM
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00PM
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 3:00PM
* Weekday matinees may be added for groups. Call for details

Book NOW and SAVE more:

Book your group of ten or more by February 9th for just $29 per ticket.

Regular group rates:

Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays: $34

Saturdays and Sundays: $44

Call 312-423-6612


Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
468 ad

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons